MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Zumba® Toning

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
10
Mon
To
Mar
14
Mon
Jan 10 - Mar 14, 2022
Mondays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Online

It's time to shake things up! This is a perfect class for those who want to party, but puts extra emphasis on toning and sculpting to define muscles.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

A secure link will be sent to all class participants via e-mail approximately 48 hours prior to the start of the class.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $50

Description

It's time to shake things up! This is a perfect class for those who want to party, but puts extra emphasis on toning and sculpting to define those muscles. Zumba® Toning is just as fun as the original Zumba® class but has the optional challenge of adding resistance to some of the class's routines. Zumba®Toning Sticks, light 1-2 lb. hand weights or objects of a similar weight (such as water bottle or canned goods) can be used to help you focus on specific muscle groups, so you - and your muscles - stay engaged. Join us to not only enhance your sense of rhythm and coordination, but to tone target zones - including arms, core and lower body - and burn calories!

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, January 10 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
2. Mon, January 17 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
3. Mon, January 24 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
4. Mon, January 31 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
5. Mon, February 07 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
6. Mon, February 14 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
7. Mon, February 21 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
8. Mon, February 28 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
9. Mon, March 07 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
10. Mon, March 14 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on January 10, 2022

  • Engage with us Online