MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Fun & Functional

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
29
Tue
To
Dec
8
Tue
Sep 29 - Dec 8, 2020
Tuesdays
7:05 PM - 8:05 PM
Online

A fitness class to help you through your daily activities, increase stamina and build strength. Gain core stability, muscle strength and cardio vascular benefits.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Registration is required. A secure Zoom link will be sent prior to the start of the session.

Fees & Payment

Class fee: $50

Description

Stay healthy, stay strong! This class will provide you with basic strength training to help you prevent injury, promote healthy bones, improve your posture and boost your overall physical and mental health! This class will use light weights and teach you basic moves to strengthen and condition your muscles.  

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, September 29 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
2. Tue, October 06 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
3. Tue, October 13 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
4. Tue, October 20 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
5. Tue, October 27 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
6. Tue, November 03 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
7. Tue, November 10 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
8. Tue, November 17 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
9. Tue, December 01 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
10. Tue, December 08 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on September 29, 2020

  • Engage with us Online