MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Kundalini Yoga

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
9
Wed
To
Mar
13
Wed
Jan 9 - Mar 13, 2019
Wednesdays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

Kundalini yoga is a powerful combination of stretching, chanting, breathwork, meditation and relaxation, which works the entire mind/body system.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

Kundalini yoga is a powerful combination of stretching, chanting, breathwork, meditation and relaxation, which works the entire mind/body system. The exercises are designed to tune up the physical body, balance emotions and break negative thought patterns. Please bring a a towel, mat and wear loose, comfortable clothing.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, January 09 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Wed, January 16 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Wed, January 23 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Wed, January 30 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Wed, February 06 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Wed, February 13 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Wed, February 20 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Wed, February 27 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Wed, March 06 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Wed, March 13 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on January 9, 2019

  • Engage with us Online