MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Open

Ease Into Fitness

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
25
Tue
To
Dec
4
Tue
Sep 25 - Dec 4, 2018
Tuesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

An exercise class for those just beginning or returning to exercise, designed to ease you into a new, healthy, active routine!

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

Get back into fitness or start fresh with a low impact, lite cardio, muscle sculpt and core workout. This workout is designed for those starting new or just getting back to exercise! Get heart healthy, gain strength and core stability with this beginner-level class. Bring hand-held weights, (1, 2 or 3 lbs.) and a mat or towel. Wear sneakers and comfortable clothes.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, September 25 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Tue, October 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Tue, October 09 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Tue, October 16 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Tue, October 23 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Tue, October 30 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Tue, November 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Tue, November 13 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Tue, November 27 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Tue, December 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on September 25, 2018

  • Engage with us Online