MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Open

Fabulously Fit

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
30
Mon
To
Dec
23
Mon
Sep 30 - Dec 23, 2019
Mondays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

A low-impact aerobics class to meet all your health needs! If you are new to fitness or need a low-impact fitness routine, this class will get you fabulously fit!

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

Get a heart-healthy, joint-friendly workout with this low-impact aerobics class. A slower-paced workout to energizing music, you will get cardiac and respiratory benefits, help control your weight and strengthen your bones and muscles.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, September 30 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Mon, October 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Mon, October 21 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Mon, October 28 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Mon, November 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Mon, November 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Mon, December 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Mon, December 09 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Mon, December 16 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Mon, December 23 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on September 30, 2019

  • Engage with us Online