MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Open

Shape Up!

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Oct
15
Sat
To
Dec
17
Sat
Oct 15 - Dec 17, 2022
Saturdays
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Online

Shape Up! is a fun low impact, high results class that will strengthen and define your entire body.

Registration Details

A secure link to access the session will be e-mailed within 24 hours of the start of the first class.

Fees & Payment

COST: $50

Description

Want to get into shape but short on time? Shape Up! is a fun low-impact, high-results class that will strengthen and define your entire body. Tone your muscles with body-weight resistance, burn fat with low-impact cardio then finish with a core, glutes and stretch routine that’ll leave you feeling ready to face your day.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Sat, October 15 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Online
2. Sat, October 22 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Online
3. Sat, October 29 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Online
4. Sat, November 05 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Online
5. Sat, November 12 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Online
6. Sat, November 19 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Online
7. Sat, November 26 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Online
8. Sat, December 03 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Online
9. Sat, December 10 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Online
10. Sat, December 17 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on October 15, 2022

  • Engage with us Online