MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Pilates 101

Jul
11
Wed
To
Sep
12
Wed
Jul 11 - Sep 12, 2018
Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

Using bands, stability balls and handheld weights, this basic Pilates class will strengthen your core, improve your balance and condition your body.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

Learn the basics of Pilates to strengthen your core, improve balance and condition your upper and lower body. This class will incorporate flex bands, stability balls and light hand-held weights to get you toned and strong. Please wear loose, comfortable clothing and bring a mat and a towel.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, July 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Wed, July 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Wed, July 25 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Wed, August 01 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Wed, August 08 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Wed, August 15 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Wed, August 22 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Wed, August 29 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Wed, September 05 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Wed, September 12 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on July 11, 2018

  • Engage with us Online