MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Chair Yoga

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
9
Thu
To
Mar
12
Thu
Jan 9 - Mar 12, 2020
Thursdays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

This modified yoga class incorporates the use of a chair for stability, but gives you all the benefits of a traditional yoga class.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost:$85

Description

This modified yoga class incorporates the use of a chair for stability, while providing all the benefits of a traditional yoga class - improved strength and flexibility, reduced stress and improved mental clarity. Perfect for anyone with limited mobility - including arthritis or chronic illness - or those who spend long hours at a desk. 

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, January 09 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Thu, January 16 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Thu, January 23 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Thu, January 30 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Thu, February 06 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Thu, February 13 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Thu, February 20 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Thu, February 27 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Thu, March 05 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Thu, March 12 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on January 9, 2020

  • Engage with us Online