MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Ease Into Fitness - Milford

Jan
2
Tue
To
Mar
6
Tue
Jan 2 - Mar 6, 2018
Tuesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

An exercise class for those just beginning or returning to exercise, designed to ease you into a new, healthy, active routine!

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

Get back into fitness or start fresh with a low impact, lite cardio, muscle sculpt and core workout. This workout is designed for those starting new or just getting back to exercise! Get heart healthy, gain strength and core stability with this beginner-level class. Bring hand-held weights, (1, 2 or 3 lbs.) and a mat or towel. Wear sneakers and comfortable clothes.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, January 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Tue, January 09 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Tue, January 16 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Tue, January 23 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Tue, January 30 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Tue, February 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Tue, February 13 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Tue, February 20 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Tue, February 27 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Tue, March 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on January 2, 2018

  • Engage with us Online