MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Pilates 101

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
9
Wed
To
Mar
13
Wed
Jan 9 - Mar 13, 2019
Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

Using bands, stability balls and handheld weights, this basic Pilates class will strengthen your core, improve your balance and condition your body.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

Learn the basics of Pilates to strengthen your core, improve balance and condition your upper and lower body. This class will incorporate flex bands, stability balls and light hand-held weights to get you toned and strong. Please wear loose, comfortable clothing and bring a mat and a towel.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, January 09 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Wed, January 16 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Wed, January 23 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Wed, January 30 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Wed, February 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Wed, February 13 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Wed, February 20 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Wed, February 27 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Wed, March 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Wed, March 13 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on January 9, 2019

  • Engage with us Online