MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Open

Barre Sculpt

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Oct
5
Tue
To
Dec
7
Tue
Oct 5 - Dec 7, 2021
Tuesdays
7:05 PM - 8:05 PM
Online

A low impact, invigorating workout that blends elements from different exercise styles including ballet, pilates, and yoga.

Registration Details

Class information will be sent to all participants via e-mail approximately 48 hours prior to the start of the session.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $50

Description

A low impact, invigorating workout that blends elements from different exercise styles including ballet, pilates, and yoga.  The class will focus on smaller, controlled movements that will strengthen, tone and lengthen your entire body with an emphasis on building a strong core and great posture! All you need is a chair and some small hand weights (1 -3 lbs recommended). Modifications will be shown so that you can safely participate in class.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, October 05 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
2. Tue, October 12 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
3. Tue, October 19 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
4. Tue, October 26 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
5. Tue, November 02 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
6. Tue, November 09 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
7. Tue, November 16 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
8. Tue, November 23 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
9. Tue, November 30 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
10. Tue, December 07 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on October 5, 2021

  • Engage with us Online