MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Pilates 101

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jul
10
Wed
To
Sep
11
Wed
Jul 10 - Sep 11, 2019
Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

Using bands, stability balls and handheld weights, this basic Pilates class will strengthen your core, improve your balance and condition your body.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

Learn the basics of Pilates to strengthen your core, improve balance and condition your upper and lower body. This class will incorporate flex bands, stability balls and light hand-held weights to get you toned and strong. Please wear loose, comfortable clothing and bring a mat and a towel.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, July 10 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Wed, July 17 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Wed, July 24 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Wed, July 31 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Wed, August 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Wed, August 14 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Wed, August 21 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Wed, August 28 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Wed, September 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Wed, September 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on July 10, 2019

  • Engage with us Online