MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Kundalini Yoga

Jul
11
Wed
To
Sep
12
Wed
Jul 11 - Sep 12, 2018
Wednesdays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

Kundalini yoga is a powerful combination of stretching, chanting, breathwork, meditation and relaxation, which works the entire mind/body system.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

Kundalini yoga is a powerful combination of stretching, chanting, breathwork, meditation and relaxation, which works the entire mind/body system. The exercises are designed to tune up the physical body, balance emotions and break negative thought patterns. Please bring a a towel, mat and wear loose, comfortable clothing.

Register By Mail

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, July 11 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Wed, July 18 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Wed, July 25 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Wed, August 01 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Wed, August 08 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Wed, August 15 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Wed, August 22 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Wed, August 29 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Wed, September 05 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Wed, September 12 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on July 11, 2018

  • Engage with us Online