MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Pilates 101

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Apr
13
Wed
To
Jun
15
Wed
Apr 13 - Jun 15, 2022
Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online

This basic Pilates class will strengthen your core, improve your balance and condition your body.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

A secure link and instructions to access the class will be sent to all registered participants approximately 48 hours prior to the start of the session.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $50

Description

Learn the basics of Pilates to strengthen your core, improve balance and condition your upper and lower body. To make the most of this class at home, you will need some flex bands and light hand-held weights. No equipment? No problem! Our instructor can modify the moves for you to ensure you are getting the same benefits without the exercise props.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, April 13 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
2. Wed, April 20 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
3. Wed, April 27 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
4. Wed, May 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
5. Wed, May 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
6. Wed, May 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
7. Wed, May 25 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
8. Wed, June 01 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
9. Wed, June 08 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
10. Wed, June 15 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on April 13, 2022

  • Engage with us Online