MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Yoga for Beginners

Jan
4
Thu
To
Mar
8
Thu
Jan 4 - Mar 8, 2018
Thursdays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

A fundamental yoga class, with special focus on breathing for well-being, yoga postures for strengthening and flexibility, and meditation to help improve focus.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

This is a fundamental yoga class, with special focus on breathing for well-being, yoga postures for strengthening and flexibility, and meditation to help improve focus. Come and experience the benefits of yoga for both your mind and body.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, January 04 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Thu, January 11 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Thu, January 18 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Thu, January 25 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Thu, February 01 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Thu, February 08 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Thu, February 15 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Thu, February 22 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Thu, March 01 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Thu, March 08 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on January 4, 2018

  • Engage with us Online