MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Zumba®

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
28
Mon
To
Dec
14
Mon
Sep 28 - Dec 14, 2020
Mondays
7:05 PM - 8:05 PM
Online

Zoom into Zumba®! Lift your spirits and get your heart pumping with this Latin-inspired dance fitness program. No dance skills are required!

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Registration is required. A secure Zoom link will be sent prior to the start of the session.

Fees & Payment

Class fee: $50

Description

Zoom into Zumba®! This popular Latin-inspired dance fitness program will give you a fun cardio workout, raising your heartrate as well as your spirits!  No dance skills are required – but you will be unable to resist moving to the beat with this class! Our licensed instructor will guide you through the steps in this live virtual class as you exercise in the privacy and safety of your own home. Who couldn’t use a little fun these days?

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, September 28 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
2. Mon, October 05 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
3. Mon, October 19 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
4. Mon, October 26 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
5. Mon, November 02 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
6. Mon, November 09 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
7. Mon, November 16 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
8. Mon, November 30 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
9. Mon, December 07 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
10. Mon, December 14 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on September 28, 2020

  • Engage with us Online