MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Ease Into Fitness

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
5
Tue
To
Mar
9
Tue
Jan 5 - Mar 9, 2021
Tuesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online

An exercise class for those just beginning or returning to exercise, designed to ease you into a new, healthy, active routine!

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

COST: $50.

A secure Zoom link will be sent 48 hours prior to the class.

Description

Get back into fitness or start fresh with low impact, lite cardio, muscle sculpt and core. This workout is designed for those starting new, coming off an injury or just getting back to exercise! Get heart healthy, gain strength and core stability and feel confident during this fun and motivating beginners’ course! Have light, hand-held weights (1, 2 or 3 lbs.) or, if you don’t have any weights, canned goods and full water bottles are good substitutes. Our certified instructor will modify this class to suit your ability level.

 

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, January 05 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
2. Tue, January 12 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
3. Tue, January 19 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
4. Tue, January 26 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
5. Tue, February 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
6. Tue, February 09 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
7. Tue, February 16 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
8. Tue, February 23 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
9. Tue, March 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
10. Tue, March 09 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on January 5, 2021

  • Engage with us Online