MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Pilates 101

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
6
Wed
To
Mar
10
Wed
Jan 6 - Mar 10, 2021
Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online

This basic Pilates class will strengthen your core, improve your balance and condition your body.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

COST: $50

A secure Zoom link will be sent 48 hours prior to the start of the class.

Description

Learn the basics of Pilates to strengthen your core, improve balance and condition your upper and lower body. To make the most of this class at home, you will need some flex bands and light hand-held weights. No equipment? No problem! Our instructor can modify the moves for you to ensure you are getting the same benefits without the exercise props.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, January 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
2. Wed, January 13 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
3. Wed, January 20 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
4. Wed, January 27 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
5. Wed, February 03 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
6. Wed, February 10 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
7. Wed, February 17 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
8. Wed, February 24 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
9. Wed, March 03 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
10. Wed, March 10 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on January 6, 2021

  • Engage with us Online