MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Cardio, Core & Conditioning: The Triple Crown of Fitness!

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
10
Thu
To
Mar
14
Thu
Jan 10 - Mar 14, 2019
Thursdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

Build strength and burn calories right out of the gate with this hour-long class that is an all-around winner for a total-body workout!

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

You will be off to the races with this trifecta of health and fitness! This class is for any fitness level and will challenge your stamina, build muscle and bone, strengthen your core and burn calories. It is an all-in-one workout for everyone! Please bring your own hand-held weights, a mat and water to each class.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, January 10 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Thu, January 17 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Thu, January 24 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Thu, January 31 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Thu, February 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Thu, February 14 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Thu, February 21 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Thu, February 28 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Thu, March 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Thu, March 14 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757
  • Engage with us Online