MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Ease Into Fitness

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
11
Tue
To
Mar
15
Tue
Jan 11 - Mar 15, 2022
Tuesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online

An exercise class for those just beginning or returning to exercise, designed to ease you into a new, healthy, active routine!

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

A secure link will be sent to all class participants via e-mail approximately 48 hours prior to the start of the class.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $50

Description

Get back into fitness or start fresh with low impact, lite cardio, muscle sculpt and core. This workout is designed for those starting new, coming off an injury or just getting back to exercise! Get heart healthy, gain strength and core stability and feel confident during this fun and motivating beginners’ course! Have light, hand-held weights (1, 2 or 3 lbs.) or, if you don’t have any weights, canned goods and full water bottles are good substitutes. Our certified instructor will modify this class to suit your ability level.

 

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, January 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
2. Tue, January 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
3. Tue, January 25 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
4. Tue, February 01 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
5. Tue, February 08 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
6. Tue, February 15 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
7. Tue, February 22 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
8. Tue, March 01 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
9. Tue, March 08 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
10. Tue, March 15 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on January 11, 2022

  • Engage with us Online