MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Open

Zumba® Toning

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Oct
4
Mon
To
Dec
6
Mon
Oct 4 - Dec 6, 2021
Mondays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Online

It's time to shake things up! This is a perfect class for those who want to party, but puts extra emphasis on toning and sculpting to define muscles.

Registration Details

Class information will be sent via e-mail to all participants approximately 48 hours prior to the start of the session.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $50

Description

It's time to shake things up! This is a perfect class for those who want to party, but puts extra emphasis on toning and sculpting to define those muscles. Zumba® Toning is just as fun as the original Zumba® class but has the optional challenge of adding resistance to some of the class's routines. Zumba®Toning Sticks, light 1-2 lb. hand weights or objects of a similar weight (such as water bottle or canned goods) can be used to help you focus on specific muscle groups, so you - and your muscles - stay engaged. Join us to not only enhance your sense of rhythm and coordination, but to tone target zones - including arms, core and lower body - and burn calories!

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, October 04 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
2. Mon, October 11 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
3. Mon, October 18 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
4. Mon, October 25 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
5. Mon, November 01 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
6. Mon, November 08 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
7. Mon, November 15 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
8. Mon, November 22 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
9. Mon, November 29 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online
10. Mon, December 06 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on October 4, 2021

  • Engage with us Online