MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Fabulously Fit

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
7
Mon
To
Mar
25
Mon
Jan 7 - Mar 25, 2019
Mondays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

A low-impact aerobics class to meet all your health needs! If you are new to fitness or need a low-impact fitness routine, this class will get you fabulously fit!

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

Get a heart-healthy, joint-friendly workout with this low-impact aerobics class. A slower-paced workout to energizing music, you will get cardiac and respiratory benefits, help control your weight and strengthen your bones and muscles.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, January 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Mon, January 14 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Mon, January 28 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Mon, February 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Mon, February 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Mon, February 25 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Mon, March 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Mon, March 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Mon, March 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Mon, March 25 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on January 7, 2019

  • Engage with us Online