MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Cardio, Core & Conditioning

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
7
Thu
To
Mar
11
Thu
Jan 7 - Mar 11, 2021
Thursdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online

Build strength and burn calories right out of the gate with this hour-long class that is an all-around winner for a total-body workout!

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

COST: $50

A secure Zoom link will be sent 48 hours prior to the start of the class.

Description

This core, cardio and strength training class is for any fitness level, and will challenge your stamina, build muscle and bone and strengthen your core. It’s an all-in-one workout for everyone! Have some weights handy, or you don’t have any hand-held weights, canned goods and water bottles are a good substitute.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, January 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
2. Thu, January 14 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
3. Thu, January 21 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
4. Thu, January 28 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
5. Thu, February 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
6. Thu, February 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
7. Thu, February 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
8. Thu, February 25 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
9. Thu, March 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
10. Thu, March 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on January 7, 2021

  • Engage with us Online