MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Cardio, Core & Conditioning

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Apr
14
Thu
To
Jun
23
Thu
Apr 14 - Jun 23, 2022
Thursdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online

Build strength and burn calories right out of the gate with this hour-long class that is an all-around winner for a total-body workout!

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

A secure link and instructions to access the class will be emailed to all participants approximately 48 hours prior to the start of the session.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $50

Description

This core, cardio and strength training class is for any fitness level, and will challenge your stamina, build muscle and bone and strengthen your core. It’s an all-in-one workout for everyone! Have some weights handy, or you don’t have any hand-held weights, canned goods and water bottles are a good substitute.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, April 14 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
2. Thu, April 21 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
3. Thu, April 28 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
4. Thu, May 05 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
5. Thu, May 12 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
6. Thu, May 19 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
7. Thu, May 26 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
8. Thu, June 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
9. Thu, June 16 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
10. Thu, June 23 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on April 14, 2022

  • Engage with us Online