MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Pilates 101

Jan
3
Wed
To
Mar
7
Wed
Jan 3 - Mar 7, 2018
Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

Using bands, stability balls and handheld weights, this basic Pilates class will strengthen your core, improve your balance and condition your body.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

Learn the basics of Pilates to strengthen your core, improve balance and condition your upper and lower body. This class will incorporate flex bands, stability balls and light hand-held weights to get you toned and strong. Please wear loose, comfortable clothing and bring a mat and a towel.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, January 03 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Wed, January 10 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Wed, January 17 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Wed, January 24 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Wed, January 31 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Wed, February 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Wed, February 14 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Wed, February 21 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Wed, February 28 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Wed, March 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on January 3, 2018

  • Engage with us Online