MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Open

Mindfully Mixed Yoga

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jul
8
Thu
To
Sep
9
Thu
Jul 8 - Sep 9, 2021
Thursdays
7:05 PM - 8:05 PM
Online

New to yoga? Grab a mat or chair for this beginner’s yoga class. Experience the benefits of yoga for both your mind and body.

Registration Details

A secure link to the online class will be sent approximately 48 hours in advance of the start of the session.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $50.

Description

New to yoga? Grab a mat or chair for this beginner’s yoga class. You will build strength, flexibility and mental clarity with this class for all ages and abilities.  You will learn the fundamentals of yoga, with special focus on breathing for well-being, yoga postures for strengthening and flexibility, and meditation to help improve focus. Come and experience the benefits of yoga for both your mind and body.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, July 08 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
2. Thu, July 15 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
3. Thu, July 22 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
4. Thu, July 29 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
5. Thu, August 05 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
6. Thu, August 12 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
7. Thu, August 19 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
8. Thu, August 26 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
9. Thu, September 02 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
10. Thu, September 09 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on July 8, 2021

  • Engage with us Online