MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Open

Ease Into Fitness

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jul
12
Tue
To
Sep
13
Tue
Jul 12 - Sep 13, 2022
Tuesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online

An exercise class for those just beginning or returning to exercise, designed to ease you into a new, healthy, active routine!

Registration Details

A secure link to access the entire session will be sent via e-mail approximately 48 hours prior to the start of the first class.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $50

Description

Get back into fitness or start fresh with low impact, lite cardio, muscle sculpt and core. This workout is designed for those starting new, coming off an injury or just getting back to exercise! Get heart healthy, gain strength and core stability and feel confident during this fun and motivating beginners’ course! Have light, hand-held weights (1, 2 or 3 lbs.) or, if you don’t have any weights, canned goods and full water bottles are good substitutes. Our certified instructor will modify this class to suit your ability level.

 

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, July 12 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
2. Tue, July 19 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
3. Tue, July 26 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
4. Tue, August 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
5. Tue, August 09 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
6. Tue, August 16 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
7. Tue, August 23 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
8. Tue, August 30 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
9. Tue, September 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
10. Tue, September 13 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on July 12, 2022

  • Engage with us Online