MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Cardio, Core & Conditioning: The Triple Crown of Fitness!

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jul
11
Thu
To
Sep
12
Thu
Jul 11 - Sep 12, 2019
Thursdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

Build strength and burn calories right out of the gate with this hour-long class that is an all-around winner for a total-body workout!

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

You will be off to the races with this trifecta of health and fitness! This class is for any fitness level and will challenge your stamina, build muscle and bone, strengthen your core and burn calories. It is an all-in-one workout for everyone! Please bring your own hand-held weights, a mat and water to each class.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, July 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Thu, July 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Thu, July 25 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Thu, August 01 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Thu, August 08 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Thu, August 15 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Thu, August 22 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Thu, August 29 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Thu, September 05 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Thu, September 12 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757
  • Engage with us Online