MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Kundalini Yoga

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
30
Wed
To
Dec
9
Wed
Sep 30 - Dec 9, 2020
Wednesdays
7:05 PM - 8:05 PM
Online

Center yourself with this meditative and gentle form of yoga. A combination of stretching, chanting and breathwork promotes relaxation and works the entire mind-body system.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Registration is required. A secure Zoom link will be sent prior to the start of the session.

Fees & Payment

Class fee: $50.

Description

Center yourself with this meditative and gentle form of yoga. A combination of stretching, chanting and breathwork promotes relaxation and works the entire mind-body system. The exercises are designed to tune up the physical body, balance emotions and break negative thought patterns.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, September 30 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
2. Wed, October 07 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
3. Wed, October 14 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
4. Wed, October 21 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
5. Wed, October 28 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
6. Wed, November 04 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
7. Wed, November 11 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
8. Wed, November 18 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
9. Wed, December 02 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
10. Wed, December 09 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on September 30, 2020

  • Engage with us Online