MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Cardio, Core & Conditioning

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Oct
1
Thu
To
Dec
10
Thu
Oct 1 - Dec 10, 2020
Thursdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online

Build strength and burn calories right out of the gate with this hour-long class that is an all-around winner for a total-body workout!

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Registration is required. A secure Zoom link will be sent prior to the start of the session.

Fees & Payment

Class fee: $50

Description

This core, cardio and strength training class is for any fitness level, and will challenge your stamina, build muscle and bone and strengthen your core. It’s an all-in-one workout for everyone! Have some weights handy, or you don’t have any hand-held weights, canned goods and water bottles are a good substitute.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, October 01 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
2. Thu, October 08 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
3. Thu, October 15 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
4. Thu, October 22 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
5. Thu, October 29 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
6. Thu, November 05 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
7. Thu, November 12 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
8. Thu, November 19 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
9. Thu, December 03 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
10. Thu, December 10 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on October 1, 2020

  • Engage with us Online