MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Kundalini Yoga

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
6
Wed
To
Mar
10
Wed
Jan 6 - Mar 10, 2021
Wednesdays
7:05 PM - 8:05 PM
Online

Center yourself with this meditative and gentle form of yoga. A combination of stretching, chanting and breathwork promotes relaxation and works the entire mind-body system.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

COST: $50

A secure Zoom link will be sent 48 hours prior to the class.

Description

Center yourself with this meditative and gentle form of yoga. A combination of stretching, chanting and breathwork promotes relaxation and works the entire mind-body system. The exercises are designed to tune up the physical body, balance emotions and break negative thought patterns.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, January 06 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
2. Wed, January 13 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
3. Wed, January 20 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
4. Wed, January 27 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
5. Wed, February 03 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
6. Wed, February 10 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
7. Wed, February 17 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
8. Wed, February 24 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
9. Wed, March 03 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online
10. Wed, March 10 7:05 PM to 8:05 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on January 6, 2021

  • Engage with us Online