MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Open

Pilates 101

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Oct
2
Wed
To
Dec
11
Wed
Oct 2 - Dec 11, 2019
Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

Using bands, stability balls and handheld weights, this basic Pilates class will strengthen your core, improve your balance and condition your body.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

Learn the basics of Pilates to strengthen your core, improve balance and condition your upper and lower body. This class will incorporate flex bands, stability balls and light hand-held weights to get you toned and strong. Please wear loose, comfortable clothing and bring a mat and a towel.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, October 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Wed, October 09 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Wed, October 16 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Wed, October 23 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Wed, October 30 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Wed, November 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Wed, November 13 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Wed, November 20 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Wed, December 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Wed, December 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on October 2, 2019

  • Engage with us Online