MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Pilates 101

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
8
Wed
To
Mar
18
Wed
Jan 8 - Mar 18, 2020
Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

Using bands, stability balls and handheld weights, this basic Pilates class will strengthen your core, improve your balance and condition your body.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

Learn the basics of Pilates to strengthen your core, improve balance and condition your upper and lower body. This class will incorporate flex bands, stability balls and light hand-held weights to get you toned and strong. Please wear loose, comfortable clothing and bring a mat and a towel.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, January 08 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Wed, January 15 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Wed, January 22 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Wed, January 29 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Wed, February 05 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Wed, February 12 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Wed, February 19 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Wed, February 26 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Wed, March 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Wed, March 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Beginning on January 8, 2020

  • Engage with us Online