MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Closed

Cardio, Core & Conditioning: The Triple Crown of Fitness!

Jan
4
Thu
To
Mar
8
Thu
Jan 4 - Mar 8, 2018
Thursdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
Milford, MA

Build strength and burn calories right out of the gate with this hour-long class that is an all-around winner for a total-body workout!

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

Cost: $85

Description

You will be off to the races with this trifecta of health and fitness! This class is for any fitness level and will challenge your stamina, build muscle and bone, strengthen your core and burn calories. It is an all-in-one workout for everyone! Please bring your own hand-held weights, a mat and water to each class.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, January 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
2. Thu, January 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
3. Thu, January 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
4. Thu, January 25 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
5. Thu, February 01 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
6. Thu, February 08 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
7. Thu, February 15 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
8. Thu, February 22 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
9. Thu, March 01 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
10. Thu, March 08 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center

Location Details

  • Bleakney (Milford) Senior Center
    60 North Bow Street
    Milford, MA 01757
  • Engage with us Online