MENU CALL SEARCH
Registration Open

Core and More

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Oct
12
Wed
To
Dec
14
Wed
Oct 12 - Dec 14, 2022
Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Online

Develop core strength with this traditional Pilates class, plus the addition of mobility and strengthening exercises for a full-body balanced workout for all levels.

Registration Details

A secure link will be sent to all participants within 24 hours of the start of the first class.

Fees & Payment

COST: $50

Description

This class will develop core strength as a traditional Pilates class does, but also adding mobility and strengthening exercises. The end result is a full body balanced workout, all levels welcome. Flex band helpful, but not required.

Contact

Donna Boynton at 508-422-2206 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, October 12 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
2. Wed, October 19 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
3. Wed, October 26 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
4. Wed, November 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
5. Wed, November 09 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
6. Wed, November 16 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
7. Wed, November 23 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
8. Wed, November 30 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
9. Wed, December 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online
10. Wed, December 14 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Online

Location Details

  • Online

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Online
Beginning on October 12, 2022

  • Engage with us Online