MENU CALL SEARCH

Patient Financial Services

Need Health Insurance? We can help. We have direct access to the Health Connector online program and paper applications. We can assist you with an online application, or paper application. If you choose to, you may also go online to healthcare.gov and set-up a user name and password and complete the application process on your own. Another option is to call 1-800-318-2596 and complete the application over the phone.

If you would like us to help you, please call ahead to make an appointment at 508-473-1190 #8. The CAC (Certified Application Counselor) will explain to you what is needed for documentation to complete your application.

Patient Financial Service Certified Application Counselors contact information is listed below alphabetically by patient's last name.

A-CN Deborah Lussier 508-422-2170 Delussier@milreg.org Deborah is located at the main hospital campus at 14 Prospect St., Milford in the Hill Building registration area.

CO-F 508-422-2234

G-KO Patricia Fagnant 508-422-2708 Pfagnant@milreg.org

KO-MR Nicole Schuler 508-422-2961 Nschuler@milreg.org

MS-SA Kim Stockwell 508-422-2232 Kstockwell@milreg.org

SB-Z Amy Bechtold 508-488-3622 Abechtold@milreg.org

Linda Colella 508-422-2233 Lcolella@milreg.org Linda handles all motor vehicle and attorney related accounts

If you have moved, please fill out our change of address form.

If you have changed insurance plans, please fill out our update insurance information form.

If you have questions about insurance or about the billing process, please see our frequently asked questions page.

Find Care

  • Engage with us Online